Ericka Campbell
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hello family, Greetings from Georgia! Ericka & Ron
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Felicia
Friday, June 2, 2017
I'm so excited to see and meet my family. This will be my 1st family reunion.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Pansy Betts
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hope to see you guys soon.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Michael Kennedy
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Good evening family!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Michael Kennedy
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Good evening family!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Derek Haymond
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hello family!

This will be my first reunion.  I am looking forward to meeting everyone.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  David L Kennedy
Thursday, March 23, 2017
come to pensacola fl,for the kennedy fam reunion
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Wykete Brown
Friday, February 17, 2017
Ok
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Ruby Thomas Rankins
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
9EF2
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Maurice Rankins
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
What's Up?
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Barbara Grooms
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Greetings Family, I'm so glad this event has been planned. My plans are to be there and it will be so good to see all of you.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  david L kennedy
Saturday, February 4, 2017
lookin forwards to see the kennedy offsprings,
   from Elbert kennedy
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Tronisha Thomas
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Tronisha Thomas 673 Strand ln Cinti oh 45232
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Michael Haymond
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Looking forward to seeing family.
 
 
  Pamela Brown Fuller
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hello can't wait to see  people that I know and haven't sent in a long time and the ones that I don't know August is  coming soon can't wait to see you guys
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Pat Jones
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hello Family, Looking forward to the family reunion.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Kenyana Thomas
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hey Family!!!! Can't wait to meet ALL of you!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Wykete Brown
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Hello, Family so excite too meet you all, Peace 
Send This Person a Message